Bachelorette Countdown

2 Aug

Am I right that we are looking at 3-4 hours of coverage tonight (incl. After the Final Rose?)  Seems a bit much.  I am so glad I finally joined the 21st century this summer and got DVR so that I can take advantage of fast forward capabilities!

2 Responses to “Bachelorette Countdown”

  1. B August 3, 2010 at 4:31 am #

    What I DIDN’T expect was that I would kind of want to fast-forward to the end to find out what happened. Don’t worry, I didn’t do that.

  2. Libby Lowe August 10, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    Did you notice that they didn’t hype this one as the most dramatic ever? Even ABC couldn’t float that obvious of a lie. I still kinda like the outcome, but there wasn’t even a moment of surprise.

Leave a Reply

