Hellcats? Hell Yes!

11 Sep

I’ve watched only one episode of Hellcats and I think I might love it. I don’t remember the last time I even watched a show on The CW, but I’m pretty sure I’m hooked. Turns out that a Bring It On homage with a touchy-feely, real-life can suck sometimes bent to it kind of works. Maybe this potentially boring Fall season won’t turn out to be half as bad as I expected. And if Nikita can live up to it’s bad-ass looking commercials then I’m in. Did The CW just get good or something? Weird.

2 Responses to “Hellcats? Hell Yes!”

  1. Libby Lowe September 13, 2010 at 5:01 pm #

    I have been wondering about this show. But after admitting to a few people that I have seen Bring It On 2 more than once, I was too ashamed to say anything. I may have to try this one.

  2. Libby Lowe September 22, 2010 at 2:17 pm #

    Jennifer, did you stick with this one? I saw the first episode but had to kill myself a little for watching the second.

Leave a Reply

