Wonder Woman!

17 Feb

I know that the return of all of the shows and toys from my childhood is sort of a scam. I mean, come up with new ideas already. That said, Wonder Woman is coming back to TV and I can’t help it, my golden lasso is in a twist. I feel good about the series being in David Kelly’s hands and while I know nothing about the new WW, she seems fine and, as HuffPo reports Lynda Carter approves. I’m in.

I hope they still have the invisible plane from the original series, it would be a shame to have to shell out for a new one.

One Response to “Wonder Woman!”

  1. Libby Lowe March 29, 2011 at 1:50 am #

    Upon further review, I’m concerned about the dead eyes of the new WW.

Leave a Reply

